Demons Sleeping in the Mirror – Fourth Video Online

I decided to upload the music of my Demons Sleeping in the Mirror project on YouTube.

Check out the project here

Check out the lyrics here

Check out the video

Feel free to share your thoughts, comments, feedback!

6 responses to “Demons Sleeping in the Mirror – Fourth Video Online

    • Unfortunately, there are no vocals, only lyrics. The whole track consists of virtual instruments but I recorded them all by myself using a midi keyboard, programmed the drums and mixed the track. So yeah, basically, I did it all by myself

      Liked by 1 person

        • Thank you very much! I really appreciate your feedback. Actually, the instruments are on my computer running through a digital audio workstation. The keyboard only triggers the instruments. So it’s rather the instruments that are good and most of them are freeware 🙂 I was never sure about mixing and mastering because I never learned how to do it in the first place. But that also holds true for songwriting. Everything’s trial and error 😀

          Liked by 1 person

          • Gosh that is getting too technical for me, lol! I did a unit at university about sound engineering … I’ll have a listen to your other uploads – I think I skipped listening to them for some reason!

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

