Favorite Lines #5

All my life you lie silently there
All my life in a world so unfair
All my life and only I’ll know why
And it will live inside of me,
I will never be free all my life,
Trapped in her memory all my life
Till the day that you open your eyes,
Please open your eyes

All my life I’ll be haunted by
All my life just one moment in time
All my life until the day I die
And it will live inside of me
I will never be free all my life
Trapped in her memory all my life
Till the day that you open your eyes
(Genesis – Dreaming While You Sleep)

Leave a Reply

