Back from the Moon

As the title suggest I had an accident with a New Year rocket. Yeah, you have to let it go at one point, otherwise… Anyway, I’m back from my involuntary journey into space πŸ™‚ In the final weeks of 2015 (that already sounds so far away) I have started to compose music again and I’m still writing some lyrics. Why? Because I have too much time on my hands. No, well yes, but…damn it πŸ™‚ Actually, in 2015 I started to write lyrics for another project (Working title: Something to remind you) where I cope with past and present demons; i.e. my last serious relationship which went terribly south.
So, during the next weeks, I’m going to publish the lyrics I have written so far (one at a time) for you to read and (hopefully) enjoy. Some time later, I’m gonna post some background information about the songs and their content and in the near future I’m also gonna publish the music I’m working on. So basically I’m going to do just as I did with my Demons Sleeping in the Mirror project which you can find here:

Lyrics

Background Information

Music

Check it out if you like πŸ˜‰

3 responses to “Back from the Moon

    • Damn, how do you know I was in space? Oh, yeah, I wrote it πŸ˜€ No, I wasn’t really in space. I just needed an excuse for not blogging for some time πŸ˜€ I do write my own music and lyrics, though.
      Who am I? Well, it’s too late to become philosophical now πŸ˜€ But maybe we can get to know each other.
      How did I get to be so cool? I slept a lot in the fridge as a child πŸ˜€ Thanks for the comment and for thinking I was cool πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

