The Emoji Tag

So, tsb365 tagged me a while ago to do her self-created Emoji Tag. Thank you for that and I hope that was some sufficient promotion for your tag 🙂

The Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who tagged you  to do the emoji tag.  -> did that

2. Answer the emoji tag questions. -> will do

3. Tag other bloggers to do the emoji tag. And comment on one of their posts telling them you tagged them.  -> to those who read this post, feel free to do the tag 🙂

The Questions:

Before answering the questions I have to admit that I’m not using WordPress on my phone. So, I don’t know or think you’ll see any of the Emojis you see on a phone but I’ll try to describe them for you as accurately as possible 😉

1. Do you like emojis! If not why… Are you here on this tag? 

Yes, I do like Emojis or smilies as we called them when I was young. They can convey emotions we might not be able to put into words.

2. What is your favourite emoji? Why?

I don’t really have a favorite Emoji but I use the one that’s blushing quite often. Oh, and the penguin.

2. Emoji or emoticons or other?

Does it make a difference? 🙂

3. Most frequently used emoji?

According to my phone it’s the blushing one.

4. If you can, type 5 emojis you’ve never used before. 

Sorry, that’s not possible as I’m not using my phone 😉

5. 5 emojis you wish existed?

  • A penguin wearing a tiny hat
  • Darth Vader
  • Yoda
  • Homer Simpson
  • The Turtles

6. Have you ever sent a tweet/message where the emoji was in a separate line? If so did you go OCD?

Yes, more than once. No, I didn’t go OCD 😀

That’s it. Feel tagged 🙂

Leave a Reply

