Demons Sleeping in the Mirror – Artwork

Just thought I should share my project’s artwork with you, i.e. the front and back cover. Except for the demon and the mirror* I created it by myself and from scratch using CorelDraw 12. It was my first serious attempt at creating artwork for a project.

Please let me know what you think.
You might also wanna check out:
Lyrics
Background Information
Music or soundcloud.com

* The Demon and the Mirror were taken from: openclipart.org. It’s an awesome page, especially for people like me who cannot draw a straight line using a ruler πŸ˜€

3 responses to “Demons Sleeping in the Mirror – Artwork

Leave a Reply

