Vox popoli, vox dei

The voice of the people is the voice of god. Last night the polls were closed. I wanted to know if you’d like to have some background information on the lyrics I published over the last weeks. Well, the results showed you’d like to know more. Thank you to all who voted.

Over the next days I’m going to publish more information about the content of the lyrics and why I wrote them and why I started the Demons Sleeping in the Mirror project in the first place. I only have to see how much information it is and how many posts it’ll be. Anyway, if you have any further questions, comments, criticism etc. feel free to post them in the comments below the respective posts or just send me an email. I’m always keen to get to know new people. My address is:

bino3288@gmail.com

If there are enough questions I could even create an FAQ page. But that’s just me thinking in writing again.

Hope you have fun reading what’s about to come 🙂

One response to “Vox popoli, vox dei

  1. Pingback: Behind the Glass #1 | The Idiosyncracy of Life

Leave a Reply

