Something somewhere went terribly wrong…

…because Lady Mary’s Sorting Hat nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award. So, thank you very much, I really appreciate it.

image

The rules:

1.Post the award nomination on your blog, thank the person who nominated you.Β  Include the link to their blog on the post.
I did all that.

2.Post 7 interesting facts about yourself by answering the questions from the person who nominated you, then ask 7 questions of your own to be answered by your nominees.

1.Do you have a pet?
No, I don’t.

2. What food do you eat a lot of?
Whatever I can get my hands on πŸ˜€ I like good old German dishes and pancakes. I could always eat pancakes.

3.Do you enjoy ice-skating?
I can do it without falling down and it’s fun. But I don’t do it often.

4.How much, in your opinion, weeks/years should people be allowed to keep library books?
Not more than one or two weeks. Maybe a month if they’re writing a doctor’s thesis. I’m a student and it’s annoying when books are constantly missing because no one ever returns them (especially the professors)

5. Do you listen to a lot of music?
Definitely.

6. Are you in any particular fandom’s?
Does liking the Netherlands count as fandom? If so, then yes. Oh, and I like my own soccer and volleyball teams.

7. Do you like farm animals?
Some more than others but in general, yes. I like penguins. Are there penguin farms anywhere?

3.Nominate 15 bloggers,Β  include links to their blogs. It won’t be 15 but a fair share.

Beauty Books Bubs And Me

Just Call Me Elm Or Something

emilyjaynesjourney

I Am Odd

Just A Precious Penny

4.Notify your recipients about the VBA nomination.
By reading this post you are notified of your VBA nomination. Clever, eh? πŸ˜€

5.Display the award on your blog.
Computer geek me is gonna work it out

Last but not least, my questions:

  1. What’s your favorite song?
  2. Who’s your childhood and what have you learned from them?
  3. Which song makes you happy?
  4. Which fictional or historical character would you like to meet in your life and why?
  5. What inspires/influences your writing?
  6. If you could turn back time would you? And why (not)?
  7. Is there a country you’d really like to visit?

Thank you so much again.

6 responses to “Something somewhere went terribly wrong…

Leave a Reply

