Demon

[0:38 – 0:57]
Walking the starlit night
Each an image of your eyes
A thousand demons dressed as a lifetime
One more cut to sever the lifeline
They’re still dancing and screaming
Another mind dead from dreaming

[0:57 – 1:07]
The angel that saves me
Will be the serpent that kills me
When my time has come
When my world is gone

[2:21 – 2:31]
Walking with starlit eyes
Each a demon of my life
A million pieces, fragments of a dead soul
One more shovel to complete the black hole
They’re still dancing and screaming
Another dead minds the dreaming

[2:31 – 2:40]
The angel that saves me
Will be the serpent that kills me
When my time has come
When my world is gone

[2:45 – 2:55]
The angel that saves me
Will be the serpent that kills me
When my time has come
When my world is gone

When my DEMON has won

4 responses to “Demon

  1. Pingback: The Last Song | The Idiosyncracy of Life

  2. Pingback: Behind the Glass #13 | The Idiosyncracy of Life

Leave a Reply

