Parasite

[0:16 – 0:56]
With a handful of shit and a headful of you
Come crawling to feed on another bite of wrong
Each time you take from me, make it a part of you
I’m turning and turning until I play along

Today will be different, today will start out right
Today I’m bulletproof you fucking hypocrite
Today I’ll be different, today I’ll make it right
Today I will be killing…

[0:56 – 1:04]

The fucking PARASITE
YOU LEECH
You fucking PARASITE
Stop sucking others dry
And get a fucking LIFE

[1:12 – 1:52]
You take and take ‘til there’s nothing left of it
And all you have to give, don’t give a fucking shit
Each time you take from me, I am so sick of you
I’m turning and turning until I play the fool

Today will be different, today will start out right
Today I’m bulletproof you fucking hypocrite
Today I’ll be different, today I’ll make it right
Today I will be killing…

[1:52 – 2:01]
The fucking PARASITE
YOU LEECH
You fucking PARASITE
Stop sucking others dry
And get a fucking LIFE

[2:54 – 3:34]
Can you feel me breaking and throwing off the chains?
And all you gonna do, you cling to what remains
Each time you took from me, I’m taking my part from you
I’m turning and turning and now you’re turning too

Everything was different, everything started right
Everything was bulletproof you fucking hypocrite
Today I was different, today I made it right
Today I have been killing…

[3:34 – 3:43]
The fucking PARASITE
YOU LEECH
You fucking PARASITE
Stopped sucking others dry
Never got a fucking LIFE

One response to “Parasite

  1. Pingback: Behind the Glass #12 | The Idiosyncracy of Life

Leave a Reply

