Ride the Bomb

[0:27 – 0:41]
I can feel the fire burning inside
More oil (MORE OIL) to keep it alive
Stick your fucking fingers into the wounds
More salt (MORE SALT) I wanna feel the swoon

[0:41 – 0:54]
Take another step towards another tomb
Still born (STILLBORN) straight from the womb
Fire another bullet right into my back
More lead (MORE LEAD) please make the pain come back

[0:54 – 0:57]
I’m on step from ignition

[0:57 – 1:17]
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)

[1:25 – 1:39]
Stab one more knife into this heart of mine
Deeper (DEEPER) ‘til I feel the blade inside
When you lie, please look into my eyes
I feel (I FEEL) that now I wanna die

[1:39 – 1:42]
I’m on step from ignition

[1:42 – 2:12]
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)

Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb! (BOMB)
Do not ride the bomb…BOMB!!!

[2:28 – 2:41]
Do not ride the
Do not ride the
Do not ride the
Bomb!

One response to “Ride the Bomb

  1. Pingback: Behind the Glass #3 | The Idiosyncracy of Life

Leave a Reply

