What I’m up to

Over the next weeks I’m going to post a series of lyrics I wrote in 2011 and/or 2012 (I don’t remember exactly), except for the first text (To Forget). It was written today because I was missing some kind of an intro to my project. The other texts were all written in the course of several weeks and helped me to deal with some problems I had at the time and thoughts that would not stop haunting me. At the the end of the series I’ll do a post that contains all the lyrics so those interested will have them as a collection. Unfortunately, the collection or project has no name yet, so I’ll publish the lyrics under their respective names. I hope you’ll enjoy my posts and would appreciate your thoughts and comments.

3 responses to “What I’m up to

  1. Pingback: The Last Song | The Idiosyncracy of Life

Leave a Reply

